logo Versión en español
logo
logo
USD-PEN Exchange Rate: Buy S/. 3.233 Sell S/. 3.238
Lima, Perú. December 11, 2017

Year of Good Citizen Service

FIFA World Cup 2018 fixtures and full schedule

  • portada
    Photo: Cortesía

13:39.

Moscow (Russia), Dec. 1.
The complete fixture list for the 2018 World Cup in Russia following Friday's draw in Moscow (all times GMT) is as follows.

Thursday, June 14

(15:00) Russia v Saudi Arabia, Moscow (Luzhniki)


Friday, June 15

(12:00) Egypt v Uruguay, Yekaterinburg

(15:00) Morocco v Iran, Saint Petersburg

(18:00) Portugal v Spain, Sochi


Saturday, June 16

(10:00) France v Australia, Kazan

(13:00) Argentina v Iceland, Moscow (Spartak)

(16:00) Peru v Denmark, Saransk

(19:00) Croatia v Nigeria, Kaliningrad


Sunday, June 17

(12:00) Costa Rica v Serbia, Samara

(15:00) Germany v Mexico, Moscow (Luzhniki)

(18:00) Brazil v Switzerland, Rostov-on-Don


Monday, June 18

(12:00) Sweden v South Korea, Nizhni Novgorod

(15:00) Belgium v Panama, Sochi

(18:00) Tunisia v England, Volgograd


Tuesday, June 19

(12:00) Poland v Senegal, Moscow (Spartak)

(15:00) Colombia v Japan, Saransk

(18:00) Russia v Egypt, Saint Petersburg


Wednesday, June 20

(12:00) Portugal v Morocco, Moscow (Luzhniki)

(15:00) Uruguay v Saudi Arabia, Rostov-on-Don

(18:00) Iran v Spain, Kazan


Thursday, June 21

(12:00) France v Peru, Yekaterinburg

(15:00) Denmark v Australia, Samara

(18:00) Argentina v Croatia, Nizhni Novgorod


Friday, June 22

(12:00) Brazil v Costa Rica, Saint Petersburg

(15:00) Nigeria v Iceland, Volgograd

(18:00) Serbia v Switzerland, Kaliningrad


Saturday, June 23

(12:00) Belgium v Tunisia, Moscow (Spartak)

(15:00) Germany v Sweden, Sochi

(18:00) South Korea v Mexico, Rostov-on-Don


Sunday, June 24

(12:00) England v Panama, Nizhni Novgorod

(15:00) Japan v Senegal, Yekaterinburg

(18:00) Poland v Colombia, Kazan


Monday, June 25

(14:00) Saudi Arabia v Egypt, Volgograd

(14:00) Uruguay v Russia, Samara

(18:00) Spain v Morocco, Kaliningrad

(18:00) Iran v Portugal, Saransk


Tuesday, June 26

(14:00) Denmark v France, Moscow (Luzhniki)

(14:00) Australia v Peru, Sochi

(18:00) Nigeria v Argentina, Saint Petersburg

(18:00) Iceland v Croatia, Rostov-on-Don


Wednesday, June 27

(14:00) South Korea v Germany, Kazan

(14:00) Mexico v Sweden, Yekaterinburg

(18:00) Serbia v Brazil, Moscow (Spartak)

(18:00) Switzerland v Costa Rica, Nizhni Novgorod


Thursday, June 28

(14:00) Japan v Poland, Volgograd

(14:00) Senegal v Colombia, Samara

(18:00) England v Belgium, Kaliningrad

(18:00) Panama v Tunisia, Saransk


Saturday, June 30

Round of 16

(14:00) Group C winners v Group D runners-up, Kazan (R1)

(18:00) Group A winners v Group B runners-up, Sochi (R2)


Sunday, July 1

Round of 16

(14:00) Group B winners v Group A runners-up, Moscow (Luzhniki) (R5)

(18:00) Group D winners v Group C runners-up, Nizhni Novgorod (R6)


Monday, July 2

Round of 16

(14:00) Group E winners v Group F runners-up, Samara (R3)

(18:00) Group G winners v Group H runners-up, Rostov-on-Don (R4)


Tuesday, July 3

Round of 16

(14:00) Group F winners v Group E runners-up, Saint Petersburg (R7)

(18:00) Group H winners v Group G runners-up, Moscow (Spartak) (R8)


Friday, July 6

Quarter-finals

(14:00) Winner of R1 v Winner of R2, Nizhni Novgorod (Q1)

(18:00) Winner of R3 v Winner of R4, Kazan (Q2)


Saturday, July 7

Quarter-finals

(14:00) Winner of R7 v Winner of R8, Samara (Q3)

(18:00) Winner of R5 v Winner of R6, Sochi (Q4)

Tuesday, July 10

Semi-final

(18:00) Winners of Q1 v Winners of Q2, Saint Petersburg


Wednesday, July 11

Semi-final

(18:00) Winners of Q3 v Winners of Q4, Moscow (Luzhniki)


Saturday, July 14

(14:00) Third-place play-off, Saint Petersburg


Sunday, July 15

(15:00) Final, Moscow (Luzhniki)

(END) AFP/RMB

Published: 12/1/2017
Editora Perú